[TR24][OF] Holly Cole - Holly - 2018 (Vocal Jazz)

Reply to topic
DL-List and Torrent activity
Size:  712 MB   |    Registered:  2 years 4 months   |    Completed:  0 times
DL-List: None

Seeder not seen: 1 year 2 months

Author Message

star21 ®

Gender: Female

Longevity: 5 years 5 months

Posts: 262231

Location: Екатеринбург

Post 27-Nov-2018 23:00


Holly Cole / Holly Формат записи/Источник записи: [TR24][OF]
Наличие водяных знаков: Нет
Год издания/переиздания диска: 2018
Жанр: Vocal Jazz
Издатель (лейбл): 2xHD
Продолжительность: 00:39:35
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: Буклет PDFТреклист:
01 - I'm Beginning to See the Light 03:00
02 - Your Mind Is on Vacation 03:22
03 - The Goldwyn Follies: I Was Doing All Right 02:55
04 - And the Angels Sing: It Could Happen to You 03:39
05 - Ain't That a Kick in the Head? 03:13
06 - Teach Me Tonight 04:17
07 - We've Got a World That Swings 02:46
08 - Shall we Dance: They can't take that away from me 03:40
09 - Everybody Loves Somebody 04:21
10 - Pal Joey: I Could Write a Book 03:20
11 - Golden Apple: Lazy Afternoon 05:02Контейнер: FLAC (*.flac)
Тип рипа: tracksРазрядность: 24/88,2
Формат: PCM
Количество каналов: 2.0

Лог проверки качества

foobar2000 1.3.9 / Замер динамического диапазона (DR) 1.1.1Дата отчёта:  2018-03-31 02:11:41--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Анализ:   Holly Cole / Holly--------------------------------------------------------------------------------DR         Пики         RMS           Продолжительность трека--------------------------------------------------------------------------------DR14      -2.41 дБ   -18.00 дБ      3:00 1-I'm Beginning to See the LightDR14      -1.18 дБ   -17.46 дБ      3:32 2-Your Mind Is on VacationDR14      -0.83 дБ   -18.19 дБ      2:55 3-The Goldwyn Follies: I Was Doing All RightDR13      -5.56 дБ   -23.32 дБ      3:41 4-And the Angels Sing: It Could Happen to YouDR14      -1.04 дБ   -18.86 дБ      3:13 5-Ain't That a Kick in the Head?DR13      -2.10 дБ   -19.41 дБ      4:17 6-Teach Me TonightDR13      -2.80 дБ   -17.93 дБ      2:46 7-We've Got a World That SwingsDR12      -2.64 дБ   -18.36 дБ      3:40 8-Shall we Dance: They can't take that away from meDR12      -4.11 дБ   -19.49 дБ      4:24 9-Everybody Loves SomebodyDR13      -2.35 дБ   -18.10 дБ      3:22 10-Pal Joey: I Could Write a BookDR13      -3.10 дБ   -20.53 дБ      5:04 11-Golden Apple: Lazy Afternoon--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Количество треков: 11Реальные значения DR: DR13Частота:   88200 ГцКаналов:   2Разрядность:   24Битрейт:   2501 кбит/сКодек:   FLAC================================================================================
Доп. информация: softlabirint.ru
Источник (релизер): Acoustic Sounds


Holly Cole - vocals
Larry Goldings, Aaron Davis - piano, Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3 organ
Ed Cherry - guitar
Ben Street, David Piltch, George Koller - bass
Justin Faulkner, Davide DiRenzo - drums
John Johnson - flute
Wycliffe Gordon - trombone, vocals
Scott Robinson - tenor saxophone, cornet

Об исполнителе (группе)


Об альбоме (сборнике)


To download the content you need:
1. Download and install torrent client [for Windows] or for mobile system
2. Click on [Download]
If the test YOU are NOT a ROBOT - does not work, then You are using an outdated browser.
Install the current browser and click on [Download]

Do not work with Yandex browser. Uploading files to them is erroneous.
Security: torrent client is allowed by Kaspersky.

Torrent: Registered [ 2018-11-27 23:00 ] · 5D6A0B04BE9100617030C60F4FEF75795D9D2198

Download .torrent


15 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 712 MB
[Profile] [PM]
Display posts:    
Reply to topic

Current time is: 12-Apr 18:59

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum